Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 showing u guys the process of the makeover ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 The results... ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 cool ! what was the original colour ? the paint shop allow u to take pic ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 "Akan datang" ...coming soon.... My car still baking in the oven coz yesterday raining mah....then they tell me better leave the car in there for better result, to prevent dot dot and some dust on the new paint. Want to make sure that the paint is harden b4 driving out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weetiong Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 how much does it cost 2 spray a normal-sized sedan (fr silver 2 red)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 My original ride is red. Had my kit fix up for quit some time and finally manage to find time sending it for spray lor. There are some dents and scratches so as well do it at the same time, cheaper somemore Really din expect them to spray the whole door for the price i'm paying siah. Very kind of them Taking pic no problem one There are my neighbour mah, my office just a block away only. At least can show u guys why there's a different in prices for getting your bodykit spray lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 hmm...i can check it out for u later when i collect my car. u may want to come our to our regular meetup on fri to see the end result of my car. Will pm u later.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 swee swee... show during next meetup. how was yr brake problem u mentioned last time ? Din come for a while liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 all operating perfectly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 Cool! Another red jazz, i got kaki liao, ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 u driving a red one too huh...come for the meetup lei... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 Friday meetup at Bishan? Been meaning to but never got round to it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 just come and lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 showing u guys the process of the makeoverWhat kit is this??? Mugen??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 Ok Ok u going this Friday? Or u there every Friday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 Ya, mugen kit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 Wahz... Major facelift sia! How much?? What's the original colour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 That's the Mugen kit. When are you collecting the car? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...