Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 you are right.. other people looking is secondary... they need to have that feel good factor. but then there are others who just want to flaunt it. those are with confidence inward and outward. [reply] but more for self to feel good... apparently it can brighten their day just knowing they have a sexy piece against their skin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 kekeke......i call it coincidence. out of so many cars, kena mine. heheheeee.....juz kidding,bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 but then there are others who just want to flaunt it. who? where? ah_veo and i will report to her first thing tmr morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 agree oso. i oso hv a sexy piece of meat against my skin & i feel damn good! oh...btw, i meant my sexy belly, not other things PLEASE... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 haha...hey dun forget me leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 nah....brudder.....you go ahead. i not interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 ask guyver.. he'll give you the contact once he's done with it. I'll go check now also.. during my lunch.... [reply] where? ah_veo and i will report to her first thing tmr morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace_t Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 good to know you are comfortable with your body. many people aren't and resort to artificial means to enhance their physiques.... afterall, the brain is the most powerful organ in the body.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 sure? jiawei look-alike, running down sentosa beach, bay watch style. still not interested? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 .......!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Looneytune Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 buy tom-ba-leng ahh?then tml evening, while driving...the DJ annouce 1st prize..... jiu.....si......yao.......san. i'll help you squeeze your balls. heheheeee..... then i LL lor.. but o/r will kenna & i'll sure their joy lor.. if tom-ba-leng come up, then u all share my joy lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 , ! gota go now, bros. catch up with u guys later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spango Clutched September 15, 2004 Author Share September 15, 2004 I think he is refering to the kinky part... suspect what? suspect the daughter wears underwear? she is supposed to wear, isnt she? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 hahaha!! if i'm the owner....1st thing i do is faster run to 4D shop. but the car number.....$100Big, $100small. who cares abt the windscreen!! Isit? Then let me know where you park your car so I can throw a brick into the wind screen lahz! Then you can win big big! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 (edited) ...... then next thing you know.....2 bricks & 3 tek-kor land on ur head oso. i throw one. heheheeee..... Edited September 15, 2004 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 guess what? our number Tio.........Jiak liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie September 15, 2004 Share September 15, 2004 neber strike.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...