Turbobrick Neutral Newbie March 9, 2002 Share March 9, 2002 Bi-Xenon Headlamps for S60 soon ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie March 9, 2002 Author Share March 9, 2002 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 2, 2002 Share May 2, 2002 All this postings got no response right? Think too specific liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 3, 2002 Author Share May 3, 2002 Either too specific or no one bothers lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 Either too specific or no one bothers lah Tell u what to make it more interesting..... what u do is split the big chunk to multiple short postings.... pple find short posting easier to read.... and in point form if possible... that'll increase the response... i believe... bec... out of the whole chunk of information... the person could probably spot 1 in say... 6 points.... and reply on that particular point..... perhaps u could try this out.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 So I learnt how to become a Top of the posting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 Well.... u were doing that since from the start already..... that's the thing that i've gathered from most of u here...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 knew U'll say this already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 3, 2002 Author Share May 3, 2002 I'll filter out the lengthy threads when I have time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 Well i guess it takes one to identify another..... so that makes the 2 of us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 3, 2002 Share May 3, 2002 No hurry.... basically.... for the new pple..... they'll generally start with something that interest them... so for your current threads... it's more for the Volvo lover.... if u don't have time... leave it lor.... anyway the threads in MCF now.... flies.... get outdated so fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staloy Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Share June 18, 2002 Hi there... am a newbie here..... Q: WHEN IS THE XENON COMING!!! hha.a.. quite excited abt those white lights... Any one checked out the philips one??? wonder if you you need a convertor or something?? Rgds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Author Share June 18, 2002 Hi Staloy! Welcome to MCF! Hope U enjoy your stay here I currently have Vision HID conversion kits for sale at $650 each set (main beam only). The brand is Korean but the ballast is Hella (Germany). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staloy Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Share June 18, 2002 Yo... thx for the SUPER FAST REPLY !!! R you in the car line ?? Hmm... yah.. come to think of it... wonder if the philips one is Bi-xenon.... ? what ever the case.... must then save up for it... hmmm... christmas present... [angelic] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Author Share June 18, 2002 Haha....if I online reply sure fast! Bi-Xenons are new goodies and available from factory only, aftermarket ones are still low beam type. I just got lobangs for car accessories, not dealer lah [angelic] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staloy Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Share June 18, 2002 OIC.. u at work huh? anyway, if have lobang on this. dun forget to post. Thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie June 18, 2002 Author Share June 18, 2002 Yup in office now....I got the Xenon lobang already. Just lemme know if U want a set Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 18, 2002 Share June 18, 2002 Yup in office now....I got the Xenon lobang already. Just lemme know if U want a set Does it mean that if you fit the Xenons, your high beam is gone? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...