An interesting poison for Optra owners

Genie47

The 1.5L SOHC Kalos flywheel can be fit into the 1.6L DOHC of the Optra. The flywheel is lighter sly.gif. No machining required and you get a genuine lightened "racing" flywheel.

Accurate or not. So heng meh. If so, want to hijack Arah car and [sly][sly] .

Btw, how much lighter?

Edited by Editt

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Wah like this how to let my bros borrow my car man ....... suddenly they find it amusing to do a swap of flywheels with my dad optra then dizzy.gif .

The 1.5L SOHC Kalos flywheel can be fit into the 1.6L DOHC of the Optra. The flywheel is lighter sly.gif. No machining required and you get a genuine lightened "racing" flywheel.

The optra's will get the lighten stock unit flywheel i guess , definately give them a boost during pickup . Imagine your rpm just drop very fast when you clucth in sly.gifsly.gif very the racing feel .

wheels=rims+tyres.

flywheel is a set of extremely light wheels=rims+tyres. so light that when you drive fast, the car will float and you feel as if the car is flying. hence the name flywheel.

you can check www.sickeningstupididiotguidetocar.com

cheers!

no wonder lah! when driving high speed, my balls sometimes shrink. i think its becoz the car abt to "take off"!!

went to check the website u recommend... www.sickeningstupididiotguidetocar.com but they refer me to

www.whatthefartyouwanttoknowabtcars.com smash.gifsmash.gifrifle.gif.....knife.gif.....angel.gif......wave.gif.......laugh.gif

Edited by Ah_veo

"hehehe no worries, i am sure everyone knows i m just kidding"

.........except Me. [:|] .......... [gossip][gossip]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo

checked. i think u'r the one who wrote those stuff there.

the "angmo engalish" sibeh power oso. [sweatdrop][laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo

hmm, despite the silly link i included in my post, you still believe me?

let's see... maybe i can just con some money out of you too... sly.gif

laugh.gif