Zymol Cleaner Wax

Soya

The light bluish-greenish coconut smell one. Anyone tried it? Feedback? gossip.gif

I used about 3/4 bottle already. Now I have "down-graded" it to stains removal. Smells good, (like Hawaiian sun tan lotion laugh.gif ), gives a deep wet look on my black beauty.

"Down-graded" its status because, I have got Klasse AIO + SG, Soft99 Fusso, Soft99 Authentic Wax and 3M Swirl mark removal + Zymol Quick Detailer + AutoGym SRP + a clean & polish contract with Clean & Shine sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I think u can open a shop with all ur polishes and waxes liao!!! [laugh]

wahaha.....so many stuff. sounds like you ARE the polishing centre itself. but i take it that it's good for the price?

[laugh][laugh][sweatdrop] I can be a classic case study on impulsive and compulsive behaviour. [sly]

The Zymol cleaner wax? IMHO it is good for its price. But remember it is not pure wax but cleaner wax. It is quite oily so just apply a thin layer and buff off before it drys. I normally do 1/2 a panel before buffing off.

Open shop? Cannot not.... I wash & polish my car only already peng-san liao... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] That's why I am so interested in the Fusso 9 months apply and forget (i.e. no need to buff off [thumbsup] ) [sly][laugh]

I mean sell ur unused polishes and waxes lah!! [laugh] anyway since u have so many why not try the polish test where u devide ur bonnet into several areas and use each product and test for polishing ability, durability etc.. cool!!!

Good! Stick uses that, Lukie102 also. Easy to buff off, shine is lovely! thumbsup.gif

*Gasp* Are you actually thinking of using it?? jawdrop.gif

Gotta buy 4D liao! rolleyes.giflaugh.gif

I say too...GOSH!!!! Soya waxing his car...hmmm...perhaps selling liaolaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Yeah...good stuff...and smells heavenly....inlove.gif

laugh.gif

so come by, if you can, for the W&W and try it out, or to see it in action.

to me, like buying car, better 'test drive' before investing the $$ nod.gif

jazzie, I dont know if we have done this before, but it would be nice if we have a group

of cars and we all use different product to w&w. At the end of the day, lets all gather

together to compare the shine. Hows that?

Objective is to find out which product is really good and which is not. Sometimes photos and

words cant really justify by itself. Should we have a w&w again this sunday? tongue.gif

Hi Karsoon,

dun u think the paintwork of the cars would add that little bitta confusion to the equation and 'clinical trial' that u wan to do here? Just a thotrolleyes.gif

Of coz the color of the paint plus the condition of the body all will put into consideration for this little test here.

We can choose all similar colors, for example, all black cars. If we cant get enuff blacks, we can take in dark

colors such as red, blue or even metallic grey.

We will not be able to get a perfect comparison unless we can get similar model make, same age (batch), and color

which is quite impossible. But the nearest we can do is to get the same color if not the closest color range. wink.gif

The light bluish-greenish coconut smell one. Anyone tried it? Feedback? gossip.gif

pretty okie for me thumbsup.gif juz dont like the coconut smell....i lend mine for you to try??

thks, man. thumbsup.gif