Touch up paint for aveo?

Nismo

do u guys have any idea where i can get touch up paint for the sunset orange for aveo?... kena abit little tiny spot paint scratch of... u tink can get from starauto for free?

SA should have the touch up paint, the last time i asked them to give me some, to bring back so that i dont have to ask them to do it, still they dun give me leh.frown.gif

Sunset orange swee colour.sunny.gif

do u guys have any idea where i can get touch up paint for the sunset orange for aveo?... kena abit little tiny spot paint scratch of... u tink can get from starauto for free?

i got some from SA for free when i went for my servicing.

alternatively, you can ask them to touch up for you. free.

if all else fail, you can buy those touch-up paint pen from homefix. it comes in different colours and looks like a thin marker pen. u probably cant find the exact sunset orange colour so get the nearest one possible. i think 1 pen costs around $4.

Hi Nismo

Go to starsauto and look gelson tan and ask him for help, he will help u.