Saaber Neutral Newbie September 8, 2004 Share September 8, 2004 so when can test test your new ride?... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 (edited) my ride not outstanding & stock lar... was asking Andy abt. you... no wonder I kept sneezing yesterday ....how abt. the coming MS lunch next Wed Edited September 9, 2004 by Autocraze Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 hey any1 got lobang for those chio chio gauges to attach on the A pillar? looks so chio at nite i cant resist getting them man. thanks man. how about these? lighted ones when engine on and dark when engine off. $150 each guage. $20 for installation but if you buy 3 then installation would be at $50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 Are these TIMEX gauges?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 eh..i am not sure..i can check for you. =) helping a friend sell.. All guages are brand new. just a point to note...not 2nd hand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 The I presume the gauges comes with the sensors? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 Yes...they come with sensors. Wah..u think sell u gauge only ah? then no sensor the gauge cannot respond? hee hee.. Dont worry...full package...from no gauges to full working set of nice beautiful gauges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 Ok thanks, if the price is right can get.... DefiBF too ex liao. Keep me updated, got another 2 friends also sourcing for gauges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 the price is as stated lorr...is it ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 i chk with my friends on this, see if they r interested? So if mass purchase got discount??? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 haha... .. so u on for next wk BC lunch anot?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 These are the meters available. 1. Volt 2. Vaccum 3. Oil Temp 4. Air Fuel 5. Boost Yah got discount. I trying to get 10 pple to buy and collating from all the other forums i am in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 On lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Author Share September 9, 2004 thanks bro but cant afford those brands listed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Author Share September 9, 2004 wah 1200 is really ex. but i guess for the brand its ok lah. anyone know any cheaper but maybe not known brands to recommend? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yansen Neutral Newbie September 9, 2004 Author Share September 9, 2004 hey they look good. however, price is a big concern for poor nsf slave like me. haha so if ur mass purchase can get substantially cheaper do lemme know k. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 (edited) thanks bro but cant afford those brands listed! no prob, just mentioning the choice of brands available... Edited September 10, 2004 by Autocraze ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...