Gauges?

Yansen

my ride not outstanding & stock lar... was asking Andy abt. you... no wonder I kept sneezing yesterday laugh.gif....how abt. the coming MS lunch next Wed sly.gif

Edited by Autocraze

hey any1 got lobang for those chio chio gauges to attach on the A pillar? looks so chio at nite i cant resist getting them man. thanks man. [:)]

how about these? lighted ones when engine on and dark when engine off.

$150 each guage. $20 for installation but if you buy 3 then installation would be at $50.

post-5-1094708292_thumb.jpg

post-5-1094708293_thumb.jpg

Yes...they come with sensors.

Wah..u think sell u gauge only ah? then no sensor the gauge cannot respond? hee hee..

Dont worry...full package...from no gauges to full working set of nice beautiful gauges.

These are the meters available.

1. Volt

2. Vaccum

3. Oil Temp

4. Air Fuel

5. Boost

Yah got discount. I trying to get 10 pple to buy and collating from all the other forums i am in.

wah 1200 is really ex. but i guess for the brand its ok lah. anyone know any cheaper but maybe not known brands to recommend? thanks. [:)]

hey they look good. however, price is a big concern for poor nsf slave like me. haha so if ur mass purchase can get substantially cheaper do lemme know k. thanks. [;)]

thanks bro but cant afford those brands listed! sweatdrop.gif

no prob, just mentioning the choice of brands available...wink.gif

Edited by Autocraze