Optra & Aveo Window Visors

Editt

Hi guys,

Just to let u guys know that http://www.maxdax.com/ have the

above mentioned for our cars.

Just installed it last night.

Fit perfectly on my optra. The kits come from Korea.

Quality wise quite OK.

Edited by Editt

That's good news. But I wonder if they will bring in visor for the rear. I don't find the benefit of windows visors. I find that visor for rear glass is good especially on long drive in Malaysia, the passengers behind don't get sun burn that easily. [rolleyes]

Hi, if possible, why not arrange for the mass installation as the Maxdax Car Accessories mentioned that they can do on site installation just like our Z-stab mass installation loh. But must have enough ppl want to install lah.

Hi guys,

Since i already got the visor for Optra,

Can meet up with u guys to see or compare quality of the visor.

For the benefit of pple who wish to install.

Cheers. Let me know if u guys want to meet up.

Edited by Editt

I am one of Zacer friend. I just want to find out from you that does the window visor really fit well onto the aveo car which is not a hatch back? My car is a normal car with the back. You can reply me when you free.

Thanks

Dolphin

oh,so you're Zacer's friend? [sunny][angel]

welcome to our Mini Chevykakis Family ! [bounce2][bounce1]

Zacer always mention abt you during meetup & oso in the forum here.

tio boh, Zacer?? [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]