Chromas 1st Gear September 7, 2004 Author Share September 7, 2004 Hmmmm... u win lor... I got no Optitron ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 8, 2004 Share September 8, 2004 Your HU good enough liao lah. Mine got no disco feature leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 8, 2004 Author Share September 8, 2004 Heard that Vios got EL gauge lighting replacement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 8, 2004 Share September 8, 2004 Good news for you ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 8, 2004 Author Share September 8, 2004 Must see what's the latest one that's available... first general EL for Vios were butt ugly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 9, 2004 Share September 9, 2004 Ig there is a picture of it..can post it here for us to take a look at it lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 9, 2004 Author Share September 9, 2004 POST LAH !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 Quote whoa, bro....u sure generous with all these car accessories. It's one escape for me... work so hard in life... save so much here and there... sometimes must pamper myself lor... ya..I know what u talkin about bro..work so hard..that's why im gonna buy the Am800 liowz...happy listening!! How much did u pay for the infinity amp?is tat the ra6006? cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 10, 2004 Author Share September 10, 2004 My subwoofer amp is from Lanzar. Has a little knob at the side of my driver area to control it in addition to the HU's subwoofer control Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 Subj: HU ok..Lanzar cool..sorri was my mistake..tat was mr silverman's infinity. cheers ps thing is i need to upgrade my ICE also lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 11, 2004 Author Share September 11, 2004 Thinking of an Alpine amp with components to go with it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 heard lotsa good thing abt Alpine..mayb i shud change my mindset..always like infinity .tho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 I meant post a pix of the Vios EL light when its ready lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 11, 2004 Author Share September 11, 2004 Still thinking about it... maybe end of the year then change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 11, 2004 Author Share September 11, 2004 Alamak... misread your word Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 Hehe..no wonder.. you confused me there for a while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear September 12, 2004 Author Share September 12, 2004 So far, only this one seems available... not very nice leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 12, 2004 Share September 12, 2004 I agree..not very nice leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...