Conoco Advance Driver Training

BMW320i

bro.. sometimes its not juz of owning an sti.. there are many other cars which are good. i believe a rear wheel is nicer to drive.

dunno leh ... don't think my father will allow lor ... can forget about evo 8 or sti liao ... unsure.gif

Cheap modifications in Perth lehz! Doesn't matter what car you get!! sly.gif

ic..so what ur after other den the sti or evo8??hw abt the focus ST170?or the ITR DC5? [thumbsup] or jz get a second hand wrx..can get one ard 30k and just tell ur dad its just a impreza (if only he duno much abt cars) [sly][laugh][laugh][:p]

after today's course, I think all kinda drives are equally good ! All you need is a "modded" driver behind the wheel haha

Edited by BMW320i

cannot lah ... he'll come over and play golf often with his friend, sure ask me to pick him up at the airport... Later he hear the "pssssssssssttt" sound how. haha

Maybe when he come over, I'll remove the BOV and the WRX logo, change it to TS 1.6 [laugh]

I was thinking if he doesn't allow sti or evo, maybe stick to beamer or something else [:/]

telling my father its a turbocharged impreza is like telling your gf how many ex-gf you had in your life time. [rolleyes]

yea..there's one lancer lurking around that is fully converted to evo...4wd..turbocharged 4G-63 engine... wink.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

Let me have a go at it!!!! Haizz... If only I can...

HOLDEN HSV ! V8 POWER ! laugh.gif

don't require any mods at all ! laugh.gif

Too jiak petrol liaoz! Petrol prices in Perth is rising like nobody's business! sweatdrop.gif Ford Falcon V6 can liaoz! sly.gif

Or Holden Monaro!!

Edited by DarkLord