Getting Philips Vision Plus

Psfong

I called Tye Soon @ Toh Guan and was told they are no longer selling.

I see lots of ppl posting Tye Soon @ Waterloo Street but unable to get the phone no.

Whatz the price of the Philips Vision Plus bulbs???

Any bros wana help???

TYE SOON LIMITED

Address : Blk 261, Waterloo Street, #01-31, 33, 35 & 37, Waterloo Centre, Singapore 180261

Telephone Number: (65) 63366439, 63366431, 63366433, 63366434, 63366435, 65678601, 65678604, 65678101, 65678105.

TYE SOON LIMITED

Address : Blk 261, Waterloo Street, #01-31, 33, 35 & 37, Waterloo Centre, Singapore 180261

Telephone Number: (65) 63366439, 63366431, 63366433, 63366434, 63366435, 65678601, 65678604, 65678101, 65678105.

Big business sia... Got so many DIDs! sweatdrop.gif

Along Rangoon Rd there. Its called Vision Car Accessories I think.

A lot of new Hyundai cars always go there fix fog light and other stuff by SE. Near there got 1 Hyundai agent I think.

Then opp this Vision shop got 1 coffeeshop selling Crab noodle soup. Expensive and average only.

Edited by Adrianli

I meant the noodle expensive.

I bought it from them and they fix it for me at no charge at all. I dont think any car accessory shop will charge u for installation if u buy the light bulb from them.

He also help me run a new wire for my side signal light and replace the bulb as the wire was broken internally for S$2 only!!! [thumbsup]

They are nice ppl. Things there are mostly cheap. But not everything is cheap!!! My Bosch windscreen antenna wire he wana charge me S$50!!! I tell him go fly kite. Went to another shop at Alexandra for S$30 only. [thumbsup]

Edited by Adrianli

oh..ok i see. n i think u better gimme the alexandra shop oso cos i'm oso looking for the bosch windscreen antenna wire...how is it? better then the normal one?

That Alexandra shop I not sure whatz the name leh.

Once u turn into the carpark there, its one of the accessory shops there. Its the centre shop. From back door, u will see 1 big umbrella and a workbench. Its the HDB shophouse type of shop.

When u enter, u will pass AIA building, then once u turn left to the carpark, its that row of shops.

My old Bosch windscreen antenna got ripped off by those tinting guys when I tinted my windows. So I got it replaced. With tint or without, the reception is still good. [thumbsup]

Not the row of shops with bank. Not opp queensway. There is only one way into that area. As u drive in, u will pass AIA buiding on ur right. Then there will be a left hand bend and there is a row of shops. Its one of the shops there. Go by the back door, u will see huge umbrella and work bench. This shop can bargain a bit one.

Please refer to my map.

post-5-1104456587_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adrianli