Getting Philips Vision Plus

Psfong

eh..u r a real good map drawer man...i can already imagine the place after one look at ur map. anyways, do we need to rewire....modified....add any relays if we want to use the vision plus n r urs the one with the highbeam together integrated in the bulb?thumbsup.gif

Mine is a COE car leh. High beam n normal light different light bulb. Still have side light somemore. Total 6 bulbs in the front!!! If change all, [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .

I only change the normal light one. Coz I'll be using it more often than the High beam one. But the shop guy say for newer cars than mine, all using single bulb for both normal and high beam. Should not require any mod lah. Juz plug n play.

Anyway I see got 2 filament in the bulb. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Its ok, I visited my regular car accessories shop after work and bought it there.

The Philips Vision Plus cost me S$32. Is the price reasonable?

Hi, is the Vision Plus bulb very yellowish like the stock ones? Or is it visibly more white?

There is a slight bit of yellowish definately not pure white. But its brighter than my stock bulb.

Anyway I'm not looking for white bulbs.

yep.. my parking lights are silver vision.. quite white.. but not as white as diamond.. cool to get for your signal lights..

forgot leh.. i know h4 headlights costed me 85 bucks.. den i had 2 silver vision parking lights for 15 bucks.. den foglights.. i duno liao.. but diamond vision also..

not bad ma.. black car + white lights.. heh.. aniwae.. got loads of those cheapo white lights around ma.. can get them also.. i dun see ani difference.. maeb philips last longer? but who knows.. [:p]