Konspire Neutral Newbie December 31, 2004 Share December 31, 2004 eh..u r a real good map drawer man...i can already imagine the place after one look at ur map. anyways, do we need to rewire....modified....add any relays if we want to use the vision plus n r urs the one with the highbeam together integrated in the bulb? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 31, 2004 Share December 31, 2004 Mine is a COE car leh. High beam n normal light different light bulb. Still have side light somemore. Total 6 bulbs in the front!!! If change all, . I only change the normal light one. Coz I'll be using it more often than the High beam one. But the shop guy say for newer cars than mine, all using single bulb for both normal and high beam. Should not require any mod lah. Juz plug n play. Anyway I see got 2 filament in the bulb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie December 31, 2004 Share December 31, 2004 eh...izzit? mine oso coe, esi but only one bulb for normal n high beam but another small light for the small light.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 you got that right bro, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear January 3, 2005 Share January 3, 2005 Its ok, I visited my regular car accessories shop after work and bought it there. The Philips Vision Plus cost me S$32. Is the price reasonable? Hi, is the Vision Plus bulb very yellowish like the stock ones? Or is it visibly more white? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 There is a slight bit of yellowish definately not pure white. But its brighter than my stock bulb. Anyway I'm not looking for white bulbs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 vision plus is yellowish.. only blue vision/ diamond vision / crystal vision is whitish.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 What did you get for your ride?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 diamond vision.. whitest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Anyone try the Philip Silvervision? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 How much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 yep.. my parking lights are silver vision.. quite white.. but not as white as diamond.. cool to get for your signal lights.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 forgot leh.. i know h4 headlights costed me 85 bucks.. den i had 2 silver vision parking lights for 15 bucks.. den foglights.. i duno liao.. but diamond vision also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 very nice to install the white lights sia.. Only matter is cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 not bad ma.. black car + white lights.. heh.. aniwae.. got loads of those cheapo white lights around ma.. can get them also.. i dun see ani difference.. maeb philips last longer? but who knows.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Yea.. Black with white bright lights.. Will have to work out my finances out first.. Anyway, when you enlisting? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 Aiyohz! More mods to pay for! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 You can afford it, go for it lah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...