Used VW bora

Linus

seriously i think most people buy car already fixed on a few brand liao..no matter how good points u presented for other cars, also can't sway their decision.

not just this friend....seen so many people like that

decision making process has more emotional inputs than rational inputs.

Mind dont change never mind, but the technology of other cars already changed especially from 8v engines to 16v ones. crazy.gifcrazy.gifcrazy.gif

that's the problem with this people lar! always live in the past unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

I heard Bora means 'bo lard' (no power in hokkien) tongue.gif

well, actually it depends whether you are getting the 1.6L or the 2.3 V6 sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

2.3 V6 the choice widens up a lot! [sly]

hmm.. dun think so leh. they have done their sums.. depreciation for a used bora suits them lah. besides, they had a VW b4. happy with the safety aspects and conti feel.

All i can say is that I wish I was in their position

its like that one lah...

some people ruled more by image and stuff....

that's why some cars are marketed these way...

frankly speaking i find it ridiculous to pay prices of luxury cars.....but then again, people find it worthwhile paying for the image.

got money don't know where to spend lar!

I got 2 friend who are millionaire but very low profile, one always buy good condition cars (pay $$cash$$) that is 2 to 3 yrs before scrap & stay in a HDB 3 room flat sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

another stays in a terrace house & drives a Cefiro while the wife drives a 20+yr old Merc SL280. The wife have about a $$mil$$ + of diamond jewelries in the home safe & always carries at around $100k+- $$$cash$$$ in her bag to go shopping for branded goods & diamonds cause she don't trust credit cards & nets laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

well, actually it depends whether you are getting the 1.6L or the 2.3 V6 sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Bora only got V5 bro. No V6.

lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif pai seh Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

2.3 V6 the choice widens up a lot! sly.gif

er.....error on my part, should be 2.3 V5 wink.gifwink.gifwink.gif