E Power Voltage Stabilizer

Civices8

Hv any bros here used the E Power voltage stabilizer, think the brand is silvers ? How's the feedback ? Recommended ?

Tks

Just installed silver's e-power volt stabilizer one week.....must say that immediately can feel engine very much smoother and driving more relaxed. Still monitoring FC hopefully will get good results. Also noted FM radio reception clearer. However gadget more expensive though.....

Bro Streetman, wat's yr ride ? I've also just installed the e power voltage stabilizer on my Civic ES08, will monitor and feedback later this week.. [sly]

There're cheaper ones like the cloned "Apex'i" one (with 4-pt grounding). I've also seen one which looks like the Pivot one (with blue transparent basing) but branded as Hot Inazuma instead! [laugh]

I think u can consider Hot Inzumi if budget allows, follow by Pivot or Silver's HVS.

More branded lah.

If budget then go for local made Z-stab lor.

I am happy with Silver's E-power so far.

Just to share some feedback with you:- 4 persons in my company incl myself have installed this device and none of us has felt an noticeable difference in performance. It there is, it could be so small that we didn't notice it. But what we generally agreed was that the ICE improved.

One month old matrix 1.6A Bro. Initially quite sceptical ..... impressed with the classy housing in blue or red and had it installed. Really can feel the change in attitude of ride.Mine no other mods ....... think E voltage stabilizer enough for now. Will report on FC later.

O.K the verdict is out, with the E Power voltage stabilizer installed on my 3 yr old civic es08 for 2 days, the ice sounds better, torque seems to have gain slightly uphill/slope and surprisingly the F.C seems to have also improve, will monitor and confirm in a weeks time. Pls note that no after market grounding is installed on my ride.

Verdict: Worth to consider for optimum electrical efficiency with less strain on stock battery.

There're cheaper ones like the cloned "Apex'i" one (with 4-pt grounding). I've also seen one which looks like the Pivot one (with blue transparent basing) but branded as Hot Inazuma instead! [laugh]

acc-misc-ex-inazumaa.gif

"INAZUMA Voltage Stabilizer + 5 pieces Ground Cable. Stabilizes the entire car's electrical voltage. Improves engine performance and all electrical components such as car audio system, lighting system, air-con system, etc...

Additional grounding cable to enhance the performance. All the above benefits for only $105/set. "

http://www.pro-rv.com.sg/

Look like Pivot, but brand as ""INAZUMA"... [confused]

hello all, my frd just got a E-POWER 2... but he doesn't know how to install it.

need help from u guys who know abt the installation, pls help.

problem 1 - the wirings not label, so dunno which is which, schematic as follows

1 (Black) ---------------|....|---------------- 3 Black

2 (Red) ---------------|....|

I presume 1 connect to -, 2 connect to +, 3 connect to ground, can any1 confirm with me if correct???

after installation, which 2 led lights(red, green) will light up huh...

pls help help [dizzy]

Regards

Edited by Simonleng

Hi, pai seh to revive a old thread. Me also got the E-power version 1...yesterday found that the blue light is not working. Anyone using this VS or other brands of VS has this problem? Does it means that the VS has come to the end of its lifespan? The set was used over a year.

Thanks.

Hv any bros here used the E Power voltage stabilizer, think the brand is silvers ? How's the feedback ? Recommended ?

Tks

hi, i've got one e-Power 2 to let go. details here in http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=4904

if interested in more mod, can see http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=4905

PM for quickie deal!

Hi EEMIN and all e-power 2 brothers here,

I have E-Power2 but the I do not understand what the 2 x LED lights on it means? Could you or anyone here enlightened me of what are they and what colour means something is not right?

Thank you.

Derek