Can't hold the fast corner, so they high-beam

Chromas

But taking on the inside lane of that corner with the banking biased to the onside, one wrong move and it's bye bye... good to have good tires...

... and know the limitations of my car too nod.gif

Should really toast these taxis rlwhore.gif

Frankly, I think the OG drivers are much safer than them...

One of these days, when I get to it... feel like pulling a drift in front of them and get them to panic and slam into the wall...

wah drift...lets parallel drift in front of them yah? heh....

Next time must challenge all the taxi companies to a race at PG...and if they lose..must give a company decal where we will cut into half and paste on our car upside down..

then the taxis see liao must give way...wahahah...

hmmm...i have yet to meet any of such drivers...maybe i am the one driving too slow?

hhmmm.... [:|][:|][:|][:|][:|][:|][:|]

[dizzy] poisoned by I:D sia you [sly]

when i saw the decal word, i knew this idea was already in your head [sly]

then i read on, guessed it [:p]

Aiya tok abt taxi drivers make my blood boil.

Below is an illustration I encounter on 08/08/04 Midnight.

Tell me your opinions here!!!

post-49-1092124206_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adrianli

Yep! If they signal....I give way...but not when they are at my front fender and they signal...furious.giffurious.gifI will floor and horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrn the son of his mudder

Yup thatz what the taxi did to me. He signalled and turned at the same time when his boot was at my front bonnet!!! [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

I floored my brake and horn together and showed him the finger!!! [sly][sly][sly]

Edited by Adrianli

wah drift...lets parallel drift in front of them yah? heh....

Erm... must learn first... still watching Drift Bible

can you add 1 more pls, this apply to island wide. no road hogging .... [rolleyes]

tamade drive so slow still wanna road hog the entire right lane holding everybody behind at 80kph. [furious]

Road hogging taxis get a good fright from me everytime as I will sneak up on them and turn on my yellow fog lamps... in darkness, my black Vios can look pretty menacing to those uncles from behind... sly.gif

I guarantee + chop stamp that they will surely siam one side whenever I approach... sly.gif

If I am calculative and focused that nite...the taxi driver would be dog meat liao....

Not that I bother to race with these people...but I find that that SOB is damn boliao lor...fancy him thinking of stopping his car on the expressway...just because he wants to make a statement. If my family is not around...the only stupid statement he would be making is at the police station liao.

Tell you what I will do if my family is not with me and I am not rushing for anything....

I will tail the SOB all the way to his destination...call police to report about road bully....then whack him when at police station. BTW...I think now that video phone is a damn blardy good idea man....can shoot the SOB action and email to AuntieUsee....

Dun need PG...just go 99 bend at Bouna Vista can cream them liao....and dun need a super fast car....just give me a nice puncy car like a 206GTi....109GTi....205GTi....I will make them eat dust !! Push them off the road...(nvm...NUH is just at the foot of the hill only).

Sorry for all the evil thoughts....

I am seriously ok with cabbies...even if you have to cut into my path to earn a living...I can respect that. Just don't think that I owe you a living....I must give way to you....dun endanger people's life...I will leave you alone...but if you thinking that just adding a spoiler (I call them Cedric Type R) they driving sports car....I will not hesitate to give it to them.