Please Help A New Driver

Hungryheartz

I know this may sound stupid but my car just won't move when the engine is cold.

BUt when i apply pressure,as i ram my accelerator real hear for real long, to the accelerator there is a hesitation, then jerks very hard and THEN will it start to accelerate. [:p]

I had two 2nd hand cars b4 but i do not really need to warm them up b4 i can move them... SO,is there any thing wrong with my old car or is it just mE? [blush]

i think when test car the engine is not too cold or not cold at all.. [dead]

it's a 92' model. Then another prob,the radio keep auto shutting off. when my technician see he say alrite,maybe loose. Any solutions? [:/]

Anyway,the starting part trouble me more...is there any way to get it moving? it just won't move...

got a way to make it move... tv always show the guy push the car from behind a bit, then can liao [laugh]

Ok jokes aside, you should contact the dealer asap and tell him the problem. You got the car how many days already?

what if i tell him the problem he don't believe me? you see,when i drive down the engine sure not cold already,then confirm can start mah...headache... [:p][shocked]

really no way ah...sxxt.. [crazy]

drive there lim kopi with him, the try start lor.

Just tell him the problem no matter what, better than don't tell him right..

[;)]