W2K_83 1st Gear July 30, 2004 Share July 30, 2004 Does any bro here knows how much would it cost to make 4 scuff plates for my Mazda Protege? Where can I get it done in the east side other than Car Beauty? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 how much did car beauty quoted to u ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear August 1, 2004 Author Share August 1, 2004 hmm i dunno haha haven check it out but that's the only place in the east that I noe where they do have it... wanted to find out more from u guys b4 going down to check it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 hmm.. for comparison sake, maybe u can ask MM how much the originals cost. will def be more expensive but wat the heck, compare price nia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear August 2, 2004 Author Share August 2, 2004 hmm true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 i looking for the rear spoiler leh.. u done urs aldy ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear August 2, 2004 Author Share August 2, 2004 nopez... dun tink i adding a spoiler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 okay, dude... wat else u intend to add in the near future ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear August 2, 2004 Author Share August 2, 2004 so far no plans haha how bout u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 got this list lah : 1) rear spoiler 2) tinted film 3) K&N filter 4) make good of my dented door plus some other bits and dents 5) voltage stabiliser 6) leather seats (maybe next year) 7) rims and tyres (when current rubber wear off) top of the list shld be the K&N filter and tinted film. others depend on budget lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...