Lightspeed Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 One of the them is http://www.gc-motorsport.com/ I've seen some otheres being advertised in Hypertuned magazine before, will need to dig up my past issues and look for them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 They dun do it liao... Just called them too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Hmm... then dunno where else liao... give me a few days, lemme check my past issues of hypertune Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 This one chio chio... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essentiale Neutral Newbie May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 chio chio chio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Eh toh.....Mr Chromas.....u lealli seliously wanna get the gull-wing ah?.... Ur car not fierce enuf sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Any MY contacts that you know of? What an old thread suddenly dig up by you.. Sekret projet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Yesterday at Clementi Ave 3, I saw a Titanium Grey Celica parked at Blk 456. Very chio with bodykit but what strikes me is that the doors open upwards, gullwing doors! Wonder where he did it and is it approved? yah...ive heard dat was a SG Celica wif Scissors door.... could be the one u saw.... maybe he do in MY....think its not approve.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 stocks for singapore gullwings are coming over my fren is the authorised distributor interested? iam interested leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Wonder how much it'll cost for such a conversion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 shd be ard 1k.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 You interested as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 those are not what you're interested in rite.. its this.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Nope. Not interested in it. If got new car polish/sealant.... then yes, am interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Wah. 1K I can do up my ICE or bodykit liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 My car only normal Vios mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear May 12, 2005 Share May 12, 2005 Dun tell u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...