Lousy woman driver. please read.

Ahliew

Yes. Tai Tais are the worst...

They drive their husband's jaguer and Mercedes, then go slow slow.

At traffic junction dun dare to turn some more...

Worse than me when i was a learner driver.

Oh yeah ... road hogs big time. Exit expressway whenever they want to, switch lane with signal, horn at them and they give you a cold stare ... [mad]

haha you got me wrong. Sometimes when they cut my lane without signal and freaking close, I'll horn them. The thing is, they buay song ... in the wrong but don't wanna admit coz they are driving S class, big shot, people must kneel down and give way to them. So they give you a very cold stare as if they are about to beat you up.

get the meaning ? [sly]

Are you guilty of that? tongue.gif

I dont drive in this manner. Speed only when there are less vehicles cos in this manner from far you can notice if TP is behind you.

we were both cornering at the round about , my front edge her by

half body lenght. I had to cut left , accel & overtake her to avoid

my car getting hit. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

She should take the centre lane if wants to exit not

at the last minute.

Sometimes their judgement is erratic lah...... [shocked][shocked][shocked]

ya i agree with you..but most of them i met road hogging and undecisive drivers are ladies...sweatdrop.gif no offence to any ladies reading this tread..its just my personal opinion and what i have seen on the road...

In fact both sexes have their fair share........... [gossip]

Don't get it wrong ah, I said there are exceptions... minority. [sweatdrop]

Females are better at some things, males are better at some things. It's quite fair. [:)]

Not very far lah ok [sweatdrop][;)]