Cockroach thinggy

Redz

make sure your baygon don't damage your leather seats or upholstery.

else when you sit on it, machiam oily feeling, like kena greased .... lipsrsealed.gif

windows can become oily sia...shocked.gif

[reply]

I baygone the whole car

pandan leaves dried up easily and left crumples of leaves on the carpet!

What I do is i fold the pandan leaves, put in those clear plastic "bags", you know they type you put your vegetables in after choosing them at super market. Don't close the opening. This way, when the leaves dry, at least it is inside the bag and not all over the car.

I spotted 2 of the little critters in my car (both which I promptly executed with tissue), but after the Pandan leaves treatment, none to be seen.

I suggest collecting them in a jar. Then microwave them to see the effects of microwave radiation on insect tissue then finally to dispose of the bodies which are now must be hot, pour in some Ronsonol and set them alight! [sly] Woohoo!

Actually, I think the roaches would survive the microwave. I read somewhere that Cockroaches are one of the creatures that will survive the intense radiation of a nuclear fallout.

I've tried it. They DIE! MWahahahaha! I did use full power. What kind of sicko uses 1/4 power microwave? I always microwave full power! [sly]

strong creatures but are afraid of pandan [rolleyes]

why ah? whats inside the pandan that they are so afraid of

NO, by my examination, the water based cell structures got excited and started to boil. The were not roasted. More like steamed from inside [;)] . What was left is a very hot roach.

The sort of got bloated first and when the microwave bombardment continued, the water started to evaporated drying them up. Awesome sight! The suffering, the pain.....the joy! Mwahahahahaha!

try pandan leave lah...I swear by it too...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

put the pandan leaves in a stocking... no more drying n leaving the dried crumbs all over.. [thumbsup]

make sure your baygon don't damage your leather seats or upholstery.

else when you sit on it, machiam oily feeling, like kena greased .... lipsrsealed.gif

windows can become oily sia...shocked.gif

[reply]

I baygone the whole car

So far so good ... but I dun spray on the seats wink.gif

But thanks for the advice wink.gif

Edited by Hitman

Buy roach trap. The funny Japanese one by the name of Hoy Hoy! Put in the boot as it is the coolest place they will hide. Trap them then conduct microwave experiment [sly] .