Cockroach thinggy

Redz

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifYeah...we gasing, police and thief...and our spider fighthing is real spiders...sly.gif

theirs...spiders on X-box...shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifU wan to participate ah....eh, abt ur kukuracha, think u have been eating, and the remnants have stayed there...suggest also that your air-con vents be closed

Till this day, even when the modder in law wants to carry food, i say the boot...erm...not the mom-in-law but the foodlaugh.giflaugh.gif...and properly wrapped up

If non-compliable, take the bloody taxi......furious.giffurious.gif

Of cos wat...Gahmen wat....anyway they noe liao...and till this day not a speck of dust in my car....nod.gifthumbsup.gifnor corkroachrolleyes.gif

AS for the mudder-in-law, well, if had the choice, leave her in the boot la...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifYeah...we gasing, police and thief...and our spider fighthing is real spiders...sly.gif

theirs...spiders on X-box...shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Miss those times eh ... catch spider until come back home .... uniform all dirty with soot. And like spiders from school not power enough ... must go Seletar Reservoir to catch spider one laugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifU wan to participate ah....eh, abt ur kukuracha, think u have been eating, and the remnants have stayed there...suggest also that your air-con vents be closed

Till this day, even when the modder in law wants to carry food, i say the boot...erm...not the mom-in-law but the foodlaugh.giflaugh.gif...and properly wrapped up

If non-compliable, take the bloody taxi......furious.giffurious.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif Kukuracha sia .... u ah ... people now Macarena lah laugh.giflaugh.gif

Aircon vent should be a closed system in the cabin only.

well, not entirely true, as there are still some air vents to allow air to go it even if the aircon is switch to internal circulation nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

why this little small ****roaches end up in ur car...even if it's a new car?? juz found 1 juz now after owning the car for almost 3mths! wonder what could be the cause? parking place or food or something else?? shakehead.gif

Put some pandang leaves in your car and this type of roaches will be gone in no time.

this is what I always do, when ever a new pandang leaves are in the car, the next morning when I seat into the car, will definitely spot the small c0ckroaches running out of the car thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif