Mazda owner, please advise!

Owen_fan

Then when wanna cue ... me nights with me babies ... can bring them along sly.giflaugh.gif

Cue one 9 ball and then rush to go feed baby milk laugh.gif

wah..like that u cannot concentrate man..

hey, did u watch this year's World Pool Competition..

Won by a 25 year old Canadian guy..

When are you going down to MM for your servicing? can check for me how much they charge if I bring my own oil. [;)]

That guy is Alex Pagulayan lah laugh.giflaugh.gif

But the Chinese Taipei guy is the suprise package ... a relative unknown and got to the Finals thumbsup.gif

Pagulayan is a Filipino who migrated to Canada ... he is also a finalist last year but beaten by Thorsten Hohman gossip.gif

yeah ... I wonder how he does it in the toilet with those short strokes sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif His must be short laugh.giflaugh.gif

Kidinz ar tongue.gif

Cannot remember how much they charge lah dizzy.gif

Oil filter I get from Veerasamy Road ... Mazda stockist wink.gif

Air filter I use KNN so no need to change wink.gif

no wonder he is so used to short strokes...laugh.gif

Maybe we should start playing with short strokes sly.giftongue.gif

Ours long long got problem sia ... always miss the pockets laugh.gif and worse , always miss the most important ball - the 9 ball laugh.gifshakehead.gif

Edited by Hitman