En0203 2nd Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 I know my gerger from the internet by the way! so is my ex gal gal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 relak bro, see Darklord, you go make EN0203 sad again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 That's not my intention! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 no problem lar bro, i am fine darklord was trying to cheer me up only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 why this Audi spyshot thread suddenly become my sad story liao? faster drift back to the original title Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 it will lar! but you also have to make some effort yourself i'll wait Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 It's clear that the wheelbase of the new version has been lengthened, so it should offer more interior space. I really want this car to do well, but I think we'll have to wait for the Nuvolari or Le Mans production versions before Audi gets serious about real performance combined with flawless dynamics. 2.0 FSI - 200hp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 19, 2004 Author Share July 19, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 That's not my intention! Hee hee pulling yr leg la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 What's new? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 Both of my legs are carrying injuries! Don't anyhow pull horz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 Looks like you need a good rub... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear July 19, 2004 Share July 19, 2004 What's new? wah no wonder u so fast supercharged liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 prefer the previous model, the new head design of Audi doesn't really appeal to me ler Ya lor.. the front grill is too big liao. TT should learn how to clse its mouth. But otherwise, the TT is quite chio.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 1, 2004 Share August 1, 2004 TT should learn how to clse its mouth. yalor, quiet but fast better in fact not only TT, all new Audi saloon also comes with this kind of 'mouth' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 the car is indeed ugly... so PLS GIVE THE UGLY @#$% TO ME!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ed520 Neutral Newbie August 2, 2004 Share August 2, 2004 the front grille looks real ugly, way too opened up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...