CCB Black Focus

Slowpoke156

My car velly velly slow one... only 1.6L Twin Spark Engine manual with 5 gears, 4 forward 1 reverse. In a body that weighs 1.2 tonnes, how to be fast? [bigcry] My 156 look nice onie, good to see no good to eat... but always kenna makan even by Uncle on motorised bicycle.

1.6L???

then my 146 is 1.3L only [:p]

Really... my 156 is onie 1.6L. -

ya right [rolleyes][rolleyes] ...

and my 147 is only 1.5 litres.... [dizzy][sly]

[laugh][laugh]

relac wit ppl who disturb u on le road man... can chiet safely go ahead and do so... but keep a cool head at all times!!

cheers!

u dun know pai say,if your is 1.5L

then my is only 300cc [laugh]

dun say lik tat lah... [;)]

300cc Italian AR scooter also very fast leh... [laugh] anywys its true tat som uncles mistake 147 = 1.5litres.... and 156=1.6 litres!! [sweatdrop]

regardless, big power doesnt much matter in our cramp roads and 1001 white ant roads... agility more important..

What to do..... some people dun make use of their brain...

yar! I encounter lots of time from Taxis, those Toyota 'Clown' ones unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Shy shy leh... [laugh]

Seldom post there also, unless I have questions. But give you a hint, I started the "reset ECU" thread there... [wave]

yah! and seems like they already 'mark' my number plate liao, everyone of them that stop next to me at the traffic light will want to challenge me on the pick up unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Really... my 156 is onie 1.6L. [:p]

Cannot mod lah... scared scared. Wait wife complain to LTA on TP's behalf! [laugh]

Are you sgNemo in AROC?

Suan me until like that... buay swee right?

Errrr....... more power & pickup makes one more agile? [sweatdrop]

heh... true hor... [dizzy]

but again, imagine 700BHP on a full AMG S-CLASS.... like a tank - maybe can go straight line only!! cannot chiet in and out of traffic... dodging here and there... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

This is to confirm that SLOWPOKE is not SGNEMO..(period)

For your information, the technical CD of 156 indicates all Manual is 5 gears.

COme for meetup on Friday..

Cool_jazz: see your PM in AROC.

Edited by Cool