Hi ! any recommendations for sunny here ?

Stepchen_83

Pls recommend some washing stuffs for my 04 sunny here can ? Looking for wax and shining brands ! Thanks for everybody help

I am using NXT for my Civic also.

The shine and depth is good thumbsup.gifbut the wax does not last.thumbsdown.gif

I have to do waxing every week but it can be done quite quickly.

The whole job of washing and waxing take less than 2 hours!

I am also using Meguairs No. 7 and scratch X for the preparation

which I use one every 2-3 months.

Cheers!

hi boy boy ! [lipsrsealed] ops! its my ger ger here again ! hehe wouldn't forget one[thumbsup] ... i dun have digital cam le but shall sent to you asap in the future .. nevertheless , my model same as yours . 1.6EX manual . but earlier than yours :p SFC plate ...

orh, like i said earlier, come for w&w session. Let our expert bros see n recommend wat u shld do to ur car lah. Dont paiseh, we dont eat pplz one...

btw, where u stay...

The wax i'm using Meguair's No.26 Hi-Tech Yellow Wax not bad for mi.So i'm not sure NXT WAX? [:/]

Edited by Shoi

I heard No. 26 is good but very tough job to put on and buff.sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Next I want to try S100 carnuaba wax.

ic .. maybe can try but never mind la u tell me what u all use for your car lor then maybe i can try to use first ? [:)]