Jagash Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Just saw Fann Wong in her black Porsche Cayenne. Damn cool car but she drives very slow leh! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 You describing Fann Wong as "fun"?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 maybe they had fun in the Cayenne??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Hmmmz, that's what I thought intially... But I don't think Chris Lee will come in here and post right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jagash Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Author Share July 4, 2004 That how you pronouce her name what! Anyway she looked so slim and tall and that SUV seems to really have lots of place for fun as well! Nest time you come across a black Cayenne, good chance it is her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 maybe she has more than one hunks??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 if she drives fast, no one will notice her ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Wah... She changed car already ah? Last time i saw her, she was driving a Mercedes M-Class... eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 probably merc is when she's still with her ex-bf ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 [reply] Wah... She changed car already ah? Last time i saw her, she was driving a Mercedes M-Class... got M-class meh? i just tot she driving SLk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Think it was only about 6 to 8 months back lor... Chris came so late meh? eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Confirm have... I saw her getting in/out of that car. Her number plate, if i remembered correctly, got '38'... eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 That how you pronouce her name what! Anyway she looked so slim and tall and that SUV seems to really have lots of place for fun as well! Nest time you come across a black Cayenne, good chance it is her. Pukez! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 Really mehz?? If so... How appropriate right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 [reply] Confirm have... I saw her getting in/out of that car. no i meant as in, is there a mercedes M-class? A-class, E-class & S-class, SLKs, SLRs i noe. wats the M-class? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 probably merc is when she's still with her ex-bf ... Hearsay it's an "matured-aged" man... Uncle Foo, it's you right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 (edited) "Money-class"? Edited July 4, 2004 by DarkLord Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 4, 2004 Share July 4, 2004 ML320 is the SUV ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...