You want to be invisible??? .... try this

Super7

he's definitely hiding somewhere now....... can you reverse your air compressor to suck it out for him?? hehehe laugh.gif

"....he LONG thing..."

Actually it was John...and LONG just came naturally..rolleyes.gif

i olso say.... BN started the whole thing... laugh.gif

but but, you started the "John" thing mah, its a natural progress once you use that name.... hehehee laugh.giflaugh.gif

Ok .. let's try another name... "David" [laugh][laugh]

maybe you guys can start reharsing your MTs for this year's getai 'depute', can do dances and jumps on stage or not??? hahhaaa thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wear pom pom or can can on the mt? laugh.giflaugh.gif

talking about that, can i put some lighted 'sparkle sticks' (those that kids play during CNY) on your MT and let it do jumps at nite.... very spectacular leh!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

See wat I mean...the names you choose hor....shakehead.gifshakehead.gifsure lead one to such conversations...sly.gifrolleyes.gif

you want a 'beckam' theme or Goliath theme??.... laugh.giflaugh.gif or maybe david letterman??...

Edited by Super7

we only 'conspired' to tell the truth, none thing but the truth.... hheheee laugh.giflaugh.gif

See wat I mean...the names you choose hor....shakehead.gifshakehead.gifsure lead one to such conversations...sly.gifrolleyes.gif

Sure or not? Let's try "Kelvin", "MIA" [sly][laugh]

laugh.giflaugh.gifWah u miss his lunch ah....this wk we try la...at the place where he likes the 'chicken rice' but hor...expect it to be very very very crowded..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Its free if you drive according to traffic rules. lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

chey....... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

how to drive your RS within speed limit?? hehehhehee tongue.giftongue.gif

Not me lah, others lah. hahah [laugh][laugh][laugh]