Newbie here !

Stepchen_83

well bro... juz do it and leave in good faith lah (ORD)... besides, u still got reservist to think of.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha thats y still got a hope of being posted out ma maybe go other camp... but anyway reservist sucks .... hai... cannot sleep with gf ... [:/]

ok lah.. reservist still can book out one... only when during the final few days got exercise then cannot go back...

[;)]

wa lau dun make me think of it bro haha... anyway to me its also an exercise for my gal too .. a *miss me * exercise haha ! sometimes must let her know u are VERY important in her life but only important to you haha [thumbsup]

anyway what do u think i should do to my car now ? cos temp quite high le thinking of installing stuffs that maybe make my car cooler scare my leather seats may crack le

well pal.. if urs are leather seats, then u got no choice but to apply leather oil to take care the leather.

my ride is with fabric, not so bad. depends wat mod u have in mind. got low budget n high budget ones...

[;)] let the car run in abit more, then u can feel the diff. after tt u can seek ur options wat to do up.

slow n steady manz... [thumbsup]

ya i did apply but the most impt thing is every time i go for lunch at noon my car like oven man ! [dizzy] very steamed man ! like to have some low budget ones like i bought some windshields to cover the front and the sides but sometimes i in rushing for time then i find it troublesome like just now i super tu lan man kanna scolded by boss cos late for work just by putting up the windshields

i know there are some shields for the front windscreen. those u can twist n turn to flip open. take less than a min to put up wat.... urs is dark color meh ? my black ride really boils during lunch time.... [dizzy]

Get those machiam like aluminium foil one!! Best liaoz!! Trust me! I ever kena 40+ degrees in australia!!