Difference between Honda fit and jazz

Enilyks

as far as i know, the difference is Juss comes with paddle shift. Juss manufectured in Thiland Fit which is more affordable direct [flowerface]

Jazz manufactured in Thailand? Zhun bo? [rolleyes]

both are make in Japan. Jazz more expensive b cos higher specs/OMV.

Not really. Fit actually has the higher spec and is cheaper cause // import. Jazz is from Kah Motors which usually charge more cause they're authorised importer.

Even Jazz are more expensive, better buy fr K.M. , my P.I. just bankrupt few mths ago [smallcry]

hi, just to check if jazz or fit maintence is more costly? cause my colleague told me that his jazz got 8 spark plug? what is the maintence cost like .. it seems to be more exp than usual car but I really like the fuel consumption.. might be gtting fit as jazz price around 70k :(

The older Jazz is idsl engine, got 8 spark plugs.

New Jazz is ivtec engine, only 4 spark plugs.

iVTEC is more fuel economic,its ITELLIGENT Vtec;which means Vtec opens at any time or any RPM whenever u floor the gas up!!and it produces power in te torque at low,mid and high range....Incredible right??

yes jazz is manufactured production in thailand wherelse fit from japan..so the Honda Fit quality and chassis are stronger tthan jazz.. [thumbsup]

iVTEC is more fuel economic,its ITELLIGENT Vtec;which means Vtec opens at any time or any RPM whenever u floor the gas up!!and it produces power in te torque at low,mid and high range....Incredible right??

yes jazz is manufactured production in thailand wherelse fit from japan..so the Honda Fit quality and chassis are stronger tthan jazz.. [thumbsup]

But the new Jazz FC is lousier than the old Jazz leh,... very sad hor...

Can anyone enlighten me wats the difference between honda fit and honda jazz? nothing important, jus to ease my curiosity... [confused]

MIJ Fit 3rd brake light is LED while the MIT Jazz is using bulb with big red reflector which makes the car very ugly.