Green Dynatwist + Top Fuel Cold Air Induction Kit in Cool Civic!

Lightspeed

We are talking about Singaporeans here [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed]

Oops... I'm the pot calling the kettle black [:p]

But seriously...think the bulk of locals here are too narrow minded [:p][sweatdrop][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Lightspeed

Maybe same effect in terms of performance.

In terms of the price factor, pretty obvious.

In terms of the "song (shiok)" factor... PRICELESS [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ya lor ... dunno why I bought also [laugh][laugh][laugh]

doing too many things on impulse! arrrgh! [dizzy]

Edited by Lightspeed

its ok, then you can scan and post it here for the pple here to see without buying mah....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

No offence bro! wink.gif I prefer my beer ice cold.. but without ice. You should try the drinks stall at the bukit timah market (2 storey one next to Shell station). Ice cold Erdinger beer at $5.50 with chilled glasses thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif [/reply]

where where? Opp beauty world? Ice cold Erdinger at $5.50?? hhmmmm thumbsup.gifnod.gifnod.gif .. best thing brought by APB IMHO.. tongue.gif

Yeah the market on the left side of the road. Just before the turn to Jln Jurong Kechil. I donno how the uncle does it. This 500ml bottle is sold in Giant for $6.70 [thumbsup]

The Dynatwist starts from the cone downwards with some fan like thingy inside as far as I know sweatdrop.gif

And ya lar... its a 2004 ES Civic. Wanna see number plate to confirm boh? wahahahaa...

(think he will kill me if I did that tongue.gif )

Bodykit done at Y2k.

This guy ar....got lots of plans in store.

Lowering the car is but just one of the many other stuff he intends to do sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

There is no need to see the licence plate lah. Can tell its a 2004 model just from the headlights, side repeaters, and rear skirt already. nod.gif

Fan like thingy ? confused.gif I dont think the Dynatwist comes with that... my guess would be an electric air charger. rolleyes.gif

Would like to see the final "project" once it is completed nod.gif.... then can drool over it liao. nosebleed.gif

I drove the car before the CAI was installed. Yet to drive it again. But love the sound of the car! [thumbsup]

Must bug him about his next mod already [laugh]

Juz joking lah. tongue.gif Wondering open-pod + heat-shield c/w CAI compared with this expensive combination? confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif

Might be similar. Also depends on the material used on the pod filter. tongue.gif