Super7 Turbocharged June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 10Q!!! ...... buy you kopi or teh-si ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 its not LAME lah... the first one is actually AMG logo follow by the wordings AMG..... simi LAME,...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 Orrrz! Paiseh! Paiseh!! Not familiar with the AMG logo mahz!! Hope I didn't offend any AMG lovers here! But at first glance, really machiam lame sia!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 Check out their top-of-the-line... an AMG??? A200 Turbo with maximum speed of 225 kmph, and doing the 0-100 sprint in 7.9 secs. Waaaah....AMG... Turbo some more... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 heehee... like the current A class... mika hakkinen version... simply irresisitable.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 I'm still one for lower profile vehicles... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 hmmm.. looking at the pics... the AMG version seems quite low liao leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie June 22, 2004 Share June 22, 2004 any official specs...? but I must certainly agree that the interior is alooooot better than the current one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 22, 2004 Share June 22, 2004 I meant by the height of the car mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 orrrr.... sorry sorry..... wrong lumber lah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 MMMMM!!!!! sunniemoon roof! I liiike! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fulcrum Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 nice.. i love the exterior.. now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 23, 2004 Author Share June 23, 2004 MMMMM!!!!! sunniemoon roof! I liiike! Hee hee hee... your is closer together than my ... but, 'threesome'??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 23, 2004 Author Share June 23, 2004 any official specs...? but I must certainly agree that the interior is alooooot better than the current one.. Sorry, I took this off a German website and can't understand a word of German!!! Saw some numbers, but didn't want to guess... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 23, 2004 Author Share June 23, 2004 Yep. Much better looking hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fulcrum Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 yar.. it looks more 'complete' this time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 orrrr.... sorry sorry..... wrong lumber lah...... Its ok lah. No worries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 you mean threesome like this? mmmmmmm! i liiiike! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...