Jazziegirl Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 VERY NICE! looks abit like Jazzie tho! love the lights and the sunroof! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 There's a three-door now? Wonder who it's aimed at? 3 door version... hmm.. for singles ? couples with no kids.... shld hv put the bench seats in the front like the colt.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 try the AMG version, jaz.... nice rims n lights.... meow meow..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 u buy for me? hee, looks really cool but i'll stick to my darling Jazz for now. He's still the perfect one for me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 how many darlings you have?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 Agree with you on that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 heehee... maybe can afford the lights n rims niah.... will check out where to get the tigger lah... ai mai ?? meow meow.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 me? mmm, lemme count: Meowmie, Pasta, Jazzie.. THREE LOH! of course you are my darling Uncle Foo lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 tigger? i wannnn!!!! i wannnn!!!! yeah!!! thank uuu hoh! let me know! if can get tigger, dun need to get Aclass liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 The rear looks like the Suzuki Liana from some angles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 hahahaha... okie... will find out from my cousin where he got it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 Do I ever itch... bring it on! ...stay tuned! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 The AMG model.... Totally agree!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 nice ..... a bit like the colt/jazz in side profile ..... i like the 'sloop-up' waist line... it makes the car looks moving forward even if it's stationery..... Think we (Klub28) will have to have one of these to stay with the 'in' crowd??? btw, I think the new swish waist-line will be a MB feature on all its other new models, too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 VERY NICE! looks abit like Jazzie tho! love the lights and the sunroof! Yes, Jazzie have definitely raised the bar... ...and the possibilities, the sunroof also doubles as a moon-roof! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 The rear looks like the Suzuki Liana from some angles You're right... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 Is it me or the the word "LAME" is inscribed on the rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Author Share June 21, 2004 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...