Back from Sepang - Japan GT Championships

Hitman

u ask yttrium lor......he was signaling to me to get a helmet next time round......

I was late .... didnt attend the Super Sixteen Race ..... only saw the qualifying for Super Sixteen the day before.

But the Big Boys were awesome thumbsup.gif

Race Queens .... yeah many many ... but me not interested lah ..... sad but true. Gimme a 500 hp car .... no race queen can take my attention away laugh.gif

You were there also ?? unsure.gif

but your ultimate love is still the....................

Race Queens, right??... heheehehehehehee laugh.giflaugh.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif

Nope .... didnt even look a 2nd time .... believe it or not laugh.giflaugh.gif

Was more interested in the cars thumbsup.gif

i think the grandstand ticket is really worth it!! ....... what are the seating locations you have tried??....some really gave us good views of overtaking etc etc...

by the way, i found the JGTC race more exciting than F1 in some ways:- excitement/fights all thru the field, unlike in F1 we sometimes see only one red car way ahead, and the rest hardly changed positions...

tongue.gifwink.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Super7

of course not as ambitious as compared with you going for GT500 mah.... actually, give me s souped up satria GTi, i will be damn happy liao.....

did you see one lone porsche 944 in the JGTC race???tongue.giftongue.gif

Its my 1st time at Sepang ... got Grandstand tickets at RM$150.00 ..... great views of the main and back straight thumbsup.gif

Yeah I gotta agree with you on the analysis that its more exciting than F1 .... fights throughout the field thumbsup.gif Although I got lost halfway through it laugh.gif

I was there since Wed. Since I was able to finish of early .... I was able to be there on Friday evening for 2nd Qualifying and Race Day thumbsup.gif

More worth it as RM$150 for 2 days nod.gifthumbsup.gif

Who else was there ?? dizzy.gif