This sure changes my impression on the Rio

Genie47

Looks more aggresive then the Hyundai Accent WRC! To install the bodykit you need to modify the car to wide-body first.

Any PI or importers can bring in the body kits, sure Kia Rio can sell more here..... sly.gif

Yalor, Virus' avatar is spreading the hamsap virus! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Damn distracting to my viewing of the Rio pics leh! Heh heh heh!

Think is junior WRC.

BTW, first pic look like photoshopped. nod.gif Car too clean and no sticker.

Agree with you on 1st pic.

Looking at 2nd pic, sure looks like it has 4-wheel-steer as well, don't you think? Checkout the rear right wheel... seemed to be turn in opposite direction as compared to the front wheel. Wow... if this is so, this Rio is something else, no?

Cheers [:)]

Believe or not, it is a Kia Rio.

Unbelievable .... can get telecast rights on Ripleys Believe It Or Not sia laugh.gif

Frankly .... any car with a wide body kit looks awesomely nice and not to mention .... GARANG thumbsup.gif

No lah... need reading glasses already leh. Maybe I picked it up becaused it reminded me of some of the RC monster trucks from the past. [thumbsup]