Advantage and disadvatage of off-peak cars?

Ahlun

hahahaha, i think i should go buy 4D liao.... you mean this is your name?? ..... what a coincidence thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ... i m innocent hor...

Edited by Super7

i olso dun know why, but last time my new number came up twice within the same year i bought the car..... the sad thing was i neber bought ........... damn wasted... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif... else i will be driving a WRX or evo now... bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

tats becos he has a Dad n auntie tat lurves to see beautiful cars, hee hee.

Ever since his elder bro knew how to pronounce the word 'lamborghini', he also kaypo..... but tats my fav boy!

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifCome by our meetups and am sure a lot of our gurus like Saaber, Gadgie, BN can offer advise on this..

so lucky ah??? good thing also ah, cos if kena u buy WRX or evo, wont have time with us here liao....

one uncle selling groceries looked at my car plate no n said tis no come out before. Boys at my workplace ask from me the no to buy, sadly i not into all these...

insurance remain unchanged with OPC, sad ah? Tats y my insurance so high! sob sob.

i am with NTUC. insurance premium is slightly lesser for OPC cars... about $300 lesser.

why yours the same?

mad.gif I never say I am ma.... in tat thread I saying routine for mummies lah...

Open eyes big big.....

U shutting down my market lah sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

I also with NTUC. My insurance high cos I first time own car, also becos I ownign car at a very young age lah lipsrsealed.gif....... SSShhhhhhhhhhhhhhh........