Advantage and disadvatage of off-peak cars?

Ahlun

Who say Mamasan dont sayang $$$? They only work at nite, no need to go out very often wat during daylight. So spend money on taking cab ah....

Hmmmz... As long I don't get into accidents... Can safely drive from Pt A to B, no need to use coupon liaoz... Btw, how much is the fine if you get caught harz?

no idea, cos i haven kena yet! hahaha will post if i kena bigcry.gif

but my colleague's fren kena caught for not tearing the coupon properly... i think 1 tab not completely torn off. kena charged in court, fine $7k knife.gif

mamasam won't buy car or big house lah....if not iras can trace.

just like the landmark case of mamasan being fined recently

the saving can let you buy 125 coupon per year. how many times a year do you need to go workshop? hahaha if go so often, suggest you change car sweatdrop.gif

thot can use the saving to mod car mah, mod car must go workshop ...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

if need to go workshop, just tear coupon lah. $20 only mah... govt give you $17k and you still wanna "meow" the $20? for me, i will just cheong to the workshop without coupon... dont think i will kena stop by TP cos i very slow and careful driver tongue.gif

i think cheaper if nv put, cos can claim you forgot. probably let you off after stern warning or make you tear on the spot.

but nv tear complete... that's viewed as "cheating"... and penalty for cheating govt definitely serious case.

so far i drove a few times without coupon liao. TP drove pass also nv bother to see if i have coupon. guess so long you dont give them a reason to check on you, they wont check one lah.

TP = they more interested in chasing those speeders... then they themselves can whack their beamer mah! hahahaha

hahaha i seldom use car during restricted hours, definitely lesser than 10 per year only mah. can take risk cos so chance of getting caught a lot lesser. furthermore, when i drive without coupon, i dont travel far also lah. the most from JE to CCK only.

if you r power user, then better dont try your luck. either use coupon or better still, get normal plate lah.

like that means cannot buy in advancebigcry.gifbigcry.gif

lagi leh chey if we need to send the car to workshop for servicing/repairs, must go early before 7am and wait for workshop to open??.... dizzy.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Lidat call for Silent Mob for Breakfast lor...we meet u at workshop and then can give u ride to opis/home toolaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by RadX