Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 no lah! dun talk lidat hoh, later Jazzieboy misunderstand leh, cannot hurt my little blue car's feelings! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Aiyohz... "Boxing terminology" larz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 heehee... okie lah... then talk in wat way.... in meow meow language arh ?? heard u W&W every week ah... so ONZ har...... twice weekly ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 (edited) So far the best is Apex Suspensions. They have lowering springs for Kalos. Part no. 290-5000 but the Apex dealer here kaput. There are other brands as well. Platimex, Cobra and PI. All from Europe. I tried to see if there are any online shops that ship it here but hope is up north. The Apex Suspension dealer in Malaysia seems to be alive and well. I think you can get their address from the Apex Suspensions website. Apex, Platimex and PI lowers 30mm. Cobra lowers 40mm. The other obvious improvement is the camber alignment. Must use the camber kit from Australia. Selling for USD134 inclusive of shipment. The alignment must be done by pros like Kenny from Riverview. My experience with camber alignment on the Starlet is very positive. Makes the car turn on a dime and very responsive but the camber kit for the Starlet is way much cheaper than the Kalos. RM40 for the bolt and nut pairs. Edited June 17, 2004 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 wow... brudder.. dunno u into boxing also har..... wat weight category u in ? flyweight ? bantamweight ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 where got 2x weekly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Ehz, I like watching heavy weight ones!! More power! Dun really see the point of watching "flies" jabbing each other! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 haha...u got reputation liaoz.... sat for ur jazzie, sun for hubby car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 hmm... looking at the "shampoo" thread juz now.... sure burn alot of calories doing W&W... u so fit... maybe 3x weekly har..... yet to feel the bodyworks of ur jazzie ride tho.... must be as smooth as silk.... even the spider cant land on it... too slippery for its 8 legs to touchdown..... wat wax n polish pdts u using now ? can share share abit .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 see.. see.... u dun like to jabber jabber..... who is ur all time fav ? Ali, Iron mike ? holyfield ?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 alamak! who told him! but no more lah... only 1x a week... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie June 17, 2004 Author Share June 17, 2004 shall check with apex for that spring. have you ever check with Mr Loo from speedworks and ST power? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 i where got fit? CHUBBIE to death! jazzie not smooth lah, no point touching. You should try asking Mr Lim (aka Ah Pek) to do your car, wahh, that Uncle ahhh, SKILL man!!! no need microfibre or other fancy gadgets, can still polish better than most of us! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 wah... quite shack leh.... gotto handle 2 cars..... not bad... meow meow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 hee....not me hor....u got lots of broadcaster in mcf.. by the way is ur hubby still driving the lancer...or gotten m3 liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 no lah, no more 2 cars liao.. dun be mistaken! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Check these threads I have started in this section: Recommended rim sizes and offsets: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=525307#525307 Aveo engine id, spark plugs: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=540371#540371 Lowering springs: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=517841#517841 Camber kit can be found in this Aussie website: http://www.k-mac.com.au/makes/daewoo.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 WHO AHHHH??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...