So who's the lady with the same racing strip as mine

Nuke

heehee... okie lah... then talk in wat way.... in meow meow language arh ??

[sly]

heard u W&W every week ah... so ONZ har......

twice weekly ?

So far the best is Apex Suspensions. They have lowering springs for Kalos. Part no. 290-5000 but the Apex dealer here kaput. There are other brands as well. Platimex, Cobra and PI. All from Europe. I tried to see if there are any online shops that ship it here but hope is up north. The Apex Suspension dealer in Malaysia seems to be alive and well. I think you can get their address from the Apex Suspensions website.

Apex, Platimex and PI lowers 30mm. Cobra lowers 40mm.

The other obvious improvement is the camber alignment. Must use the camber kit from Australia. Selling for USD134 inclusive of shipment. The alignment must be done by pros like Kenny from Riverview. My experience with camber alignment on the Starlet is very positive. Makes the car turn on a dime and very responsive but the camber kit for the Starlet is way much cheaper than the Kalos. RM40 for the bolt and nut pairs.

Edited by Genie47

wow... brudder.. dunno u into boxing also har.....

wat weight category u in ? flyweight ? bantamweight ?

[laugh][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hmm... looking at the "shampoo" thread juz now....

sure burn alot of calories doing W&W...

u so fit... maybe 3x weekly har..... [rolleyes]

yet to feel the bodyworks of ur jazzie ride tho....

must be as smooth as silk.... even the spider cant land on it...

too slippery for its 8 legs to touchdown.....

[:p]

wat wax n polish pdts u using now ? can share share abit ....

see.. see....

u dun like to jabber jabber..... [laugh]

who is ur all time fav ?

Ali, Iron mike ? holyfield ?.....

[gossip]

shall check with apex for that spring. have you ever check with Mr Loo from speedworks and ST power?

i where got fit? CHUBBIE to death! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

jazzie not smooth lah, no point touching. You should try asking Mr Lim (aka Ah Pek) to do your car, wahh, that Uncle ahhh, SKILL man!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif no need microfibre or other fancy gadgets, can still polish better than most of us! nod.gifnod.gif

hee....not me hor....u got lots of broadcaster in mcf..

by the way is ur hubby still driving the lancer...or gotten m3 liao?

Check these threads I have started in this section:

Recommended rim sizes and offsets:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=525307#525307

Aveo engine id, spark plugs:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=540371#540371

Lowering springs:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...t=517841#517841

Camber kit can be found in this Aussie website:

http://www.k-mac.com.au/makes/daewoo.htm