Sgrac3r Neutral Newbie June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 any foto, post lah. then we can go question her, ask her don't be copycat! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 don't think is a babe. haha.. if not a babe.. then its even worse..... any reason y wanna get in touch with her ? if u dun mind telling us..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie June 17, 2004 Author Share June 17, 2004 no reason why...... so you guyz meet up? and what do you guyz do then? anyone here has turbo or supercharged their chevys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Bro, you are very cute lehz!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 haha.. if not a babe.. then its even worse..... any reason y wanna get in touch with her ? wahhh, bro.. that is so shallow of you! Why can't he try to get in touch with someone who has something in common with him? Must be babe ah? then you hunk meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 That's below the belt lahz, JZG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 is it? so he's a hunk below the belt?? how u know ahhh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 That's not what I meant.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 ORHHH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Our cars all so new have not done such radical mods yet. If need to must plan to make it so professional that it looks like it came with it stock! Turbocharging needs lots of engineering but supercharging blueprint is more or less confirmed with Auto Delta's supercharged Kalos Sprint. The Rotrex supercharger looks very compact and feasible. If they can sell it as a kit inclusive of low compression pistons and rings, it is good to look into. BTW, it runs on 17" rims with 205/40/17 tires! Since yours is the most well modded, IMHO, Don't mind me asking. Did you use any lowering springs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 You ahz... Got a lot of filth in your head liaoz! Must abit to get the dirt out!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 Hmm.... time to W&W her head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie June 17, 2004 Author Share June 17, 2004 and you can remember my wheels well.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 I inspected your ride closely at SA. It was Perdeep who pointed your ride out to me. Not too sure if you used lowering springs which is hard to get for the Aveo/Kalos though lots are available in the European market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 heh heh, you dunno i'm beyond that meh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 hehehe... no lah.. me where got hunk.... maybe when the moon is full.. hantu lah.. lolz... juz curious mah... looking at how he posted, looking for tt lady.... maybe u driving tt chevy tt day, ah.. meow meow ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie June 17, 2004 Author Share June 17, 2004 you know so much about supercharging, you gotta give me more tips on that. nope, couldn't find any on lowering springs. you got any recommendations? my ride couldn't take corner well unlike my friend's jazz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 17, 2004 Share June 17, 2004 That's below the belt lahz, JZG! ehhh... wats below my belt........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...