So who's the lady with the same racing strip as mine

Nuke

don't think is a babe.

haha.. if not a babe.. then its even worse..... [laugh][laugh]

any reason y wanna get in touch with her ?

[sly][rolleyes]

if u dun mind telling us..... [:p]

no reason why......

so you guyz meet up? and what do you guyz do then?

anyone here has turbo or supercharged their chevys?

haha.. if not a babe.. then its even worse..... laugh.giflaugh.gif

any reason y wanna get in touch with her ?

wahhh, bro.. that is so shallow of you! Why can't he try to get in touch with someone who has something in common with him? Must be babe ah? then you hunk meh? dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Our cars all so new have not done such radical mods yet. If need to must plan to make it so professional that it looks like it came with it stock! [sly] Turbocharging needs lots of engineering but supercharging blueprint is more or less confirmed with Auto Delta's supercharged Kalos Sprint. The Rotrex supercharger looks very compact and feasible. If they can sell it as a kit inclusive of low compression pistons and rings, it is good to look into. BTW, it runs on 17" rims with 205/40/17 tires! [shocked]

Since yours is the most well modded, IMHO, Don't mind me asking. Did you use any lowering springs?

I inspected your ride closely at SA. It was Perdeep who pointed your ride out to me. Not too sure if you used lowering springs which is hard to get for the Aveo/Kalos though lots are available in the European market.

hehehe... no lah.. me where got hunk.... maybe when the moon is full.. hantu lah.. lolz...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

juz curious mah... looking at how he posted, looking for tt lady....

maybe u driving tt chevy tt day, ah.. meow meow ?

[sly][sweatdrop]

you know so much about supercharging, you gotta give me more tips on that.

nope, couldn't find any on lowering springs. you got any recommendations? my ride couldn't take corner well unlike my friend's jazz.