Nuke Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 anyone know about this lady? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 simi lady ? racing strip ? huh ? strip ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 APA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spoon Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 wah...gong simi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 he asked: who is the lady with same racing strips as his meaning, the lady, not guy, girl, boy, uncle or auntie, has the same racing strips as him. so what's his racing strips like? duh! same as the lady lah!! see the topic! see the topic! i also no idea what this guy talking about.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 I think the exact question is "So who's the lady driving a car with same racing strip as mine" Anyone saw Nuke's racing strip before ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 i did. comfirm both cars have same strips. still no idea how it looks like? you can either check with the guy or the Lady.... they are the same one, so see one car and you will know how the car looks like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 prob is we never get to see how the strips look like in the 1st place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 qns: who has seen the strips before? no? then i tell you also no use.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 i will ask again... who has seen the strips before? yes? then no need i tell you liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 i will ask for the last time: who has seen the strips before? some yes some no? then those who did pls tell those who havent, those who havent pls ask those who had seen. i rest my case... *sorry brudder, after lunch too sleepy... talk lots of c0ck....* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 which lady stripped?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgrac3r Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 that lady who went racing, stripped together with Nude. know who she is now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 bro..what ur ride? car color? strip color? 2 strips from bonnet to boots?? mmm....muz be very sporty looking. & No, i duno the lady & hv not seen her car b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 hahaha..... brother, ur posts very unique leh...... got part one, two n three one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 yah yah... tts a good interpretation.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 16, 2004 Share June 16, 2004 prob is we never get to see how the strips look like in the 1st place.... Aiyoh y he post this when I was not around?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...