Blackaveo Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Hi guys, after my long observation, I would like to recommend a good SE if u r buying a car from Starsauto. His name is Mr Zul. To me he is a good and reliable SE for after sales service. Knows every details of the car u asked for. When I 1st test drove the Aveo which I finally bought, actually I didn't like the looks of it. However, he let me test drove the car pass bedok, up a highway slope etc, and I'm convinced it's a good car. Other car makes only let test drive around their vicinity. My SE told me regardless of wat brand I have to 'feel' the car 1st. Only then I decide. And now I'm begining to fall in love with my Aveo. When my car hit a pillar at the multi-storey carpark, he came immediately to take a look at it. It's about 10pm if remember correctly. Even for my 1st servicing, he did the booking for me. By the way, I'm not here to promote on behalf of Starsauto. Just that, I think some good people deserve good comments. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Always good to know about good SEs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Hello I have compared the SE in SA with other companies. They are indeed very good. I would like to recommend another SE, Perdeep. She is so helpful and friendly and we still remain in contact as friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackaveo Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Author Share June 14, 2004 Eh me oso still keep in touch with Mr Zul. Sometimes he called me inquire about my car and how I feel about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Perdeep is my SE. She knew I am a "corner man" so let me drive the Aveo screeching round the roundabout and other curvy places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 wah kao! SE coming at 10pm+ to look at your car!! worth mentioning his name here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mojoe Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 good to hear that such SE exists! kudos to him! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Perdeep came to my place so that I can sign some papers. She arranged for my COE rebate to be exchanged for cash. She allowed me to cheat on certain things I detest the most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 She allowed me to cheat on certain things I detest the most. sounds a bit contradicting here,brudder. she ALLOWED Me to Cheat on certain things I Detest the Most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Not contradicting. You don't cheat on things you like to do. You cheat on things you don't like at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 I dun get what you mean leh bro... eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Put it in MCF terms... If you like to drive your car, you will always find ways and reasons to drive right? If you don't like to drive, you will try your best not to drive right? E.g. lie, give excuses to siam driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 Understand your words, brudder dark... But really confused about what he cheated on with the help of the SA SE... eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 hmmmmm.......me curious to know oso. but dun think its convenient to say here. tell me on our next meetup, ok...bro Genie?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 14, 2004 Share June 14, 2004 I think it's the part on getting the rebate back in cash or something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched June 15, 2004 Share June 15, 2004 so u still in contact with her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 15, 2004 Share June 15, 2004 Yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched June 15, 2004 Share June 15, 2004 So u drive the red Aveo? don't tell me that u r my friend... my friend drives a Aveo, I introduce the SE to him and his favorite numbers is 4 & 7. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...