Obit Piggyback ECU

Skodee

Anyone know of any good tuners in SG or JB? Was considering the Obit. Heard Sato is not bad, but that should be me back around S$1.3k. Heard mixed reviews about tuners in JB as well, so not sure about how to proceed.

Want to mod, don't scared is true, but never confuse fear with prudence. I'd do due diligence before jumping into a mod.

warrao..ur last line or anecdotes very cheem leh...but im confuse between cheem n ..er..confuse!! [laugh]

but i realli like ur new black discreet logo... [thumbsup]

$30 mod. 4th floor of Sin Ming, directly above Servo. Dennis sends his paintwork stuff there.

Am now considering if I should tint my headlamps. Wonder if it is illegal and if anyone has been stopped for it before. The Audi TTs all come with tinted headlamp covers...

sounds so vulgar...chip my thing...liike I need Viagra like tat.. [laugh] ..

no bro..Home minister do not allow chippin or performance upgrade..only safety beef up like suspension, swaybars, brakes...actualli i No $$$$ liow to mod anything...waitign for my travel per diems to come thru... [shakehead]

So as LS says, Chipping or software upgrade is a discreet mod... Can control your throttle or accelerator what ! BTW, does your HM drives your car? If so, as HM notice it, just mention that C.A. manage to reset your Car Management System to default settings and is trying to learn and adapt your driving style... May take few weeks to few months depending on driving technic... Soon or later, it becomes normal liao law... Hope that your HM is not into Technical Specs ya...?

Edited by Skodarr

my HM is not as dumb as I am.and will learn in no time..she also has enhanced adaptive learning..or fuzzy logic.. [laugh] Understood wat u bros are saying but doing my mod slowly, one at a tme..do u know tat in NFSU, u can REVO ur ride liow?..

Well man... your HM will not be so sensitive enough... Tell her that you send your car to C.A. for a Engine Check Up as the car is lagging, there after relay the story lor... Sould be a good and reasonable excuse ya...?

Brudder,,like i said..no as dumb as me..ohhh she is sensitive alright..she knows when im REVO-ed, she can feel the car being smoother crusing after I install the PBV, and she asked " wat did u do? Car felt smoother & quieter?"..

so ireplied PWD (purposely wan to dig) jus paved the road wz noise deafening asphalt. hahahaha

My nex excuse is when she realised car is 2fast will be " No dear..car is not fast, just that the scenery outside is moving too fast!" [laugh]

now u wonder why I cant hav a rex or E8MR as 2nd car.... [shakehead]

Edited by Conned

A,

The best discreet method not to alert the CO is to drive sensibly......no chiong stunts....that way she wont suspect anything rite ?? Chip how to detect ?? No one will be wiser except that if you would give it away by flooring the accelerator.....right ??

[thumbsup][shocked][sly][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]