Enilyks Neutral Newbie June 11, 2004 Share June 11, 2004 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 11, 2004 Share June 11, 2004 Chio! Chio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrianie Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 How come u all can see but I cant??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 i also cannot could it be something like the emperors new clothes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 simi ride ????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 could it be the one in the avatar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrianie Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 Or is it becos muz click somewher to see... sorry reach home i blurr liao., Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 The image must have been lost during the move to the new host. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 what did you see darklord Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrianie Neutral Newbie June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 ya... we wanna know.... we demand a 'reshow'!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 A very chio sports car! But cannot remember exactly what it is! 10 days ago lehz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 21, 2004 Share June 21, 2004 could it be the one in the avatar? hahaha... looks like its taken in the dessert leh.... quite blur also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enilyks Neutral Newbie June 22, 2004 Author Share June 22, 2004 sorry guys... if i'm not wrong should be this one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 22, 2004 Share June 22, 2004 Eh BN...ur FAV colour... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 22, 2004 Share June 22, 2004 wah... wat car is tt ? front looks like honda leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2004 Share June 22, 2004 honda integra typeR..DC 5...vtec screamer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 23, 2004 Share June 23, 2004 wow... is it available here in sg ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie June 24, 2004 Share June 24, 2004 of coz man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...