Delete of PM

Orangie

"Do you want to delete X recieved massage and X sent massages?"

Can't there be a simple YES/NO reply instead of the 3 (Delete all, delete sent, delete rx) replies? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Pls understand that I'm a old man that do not read everything from my little well [mad]

Not sure whether does this answer your quires..

For example. You want to delete one message or even up to 5 message. After you have put a check in those boxes, scroll down the screen and you will see this button.

Delete/Keep Checked Messages.

In this way, you wouldn't see those message as stated.

Can't there be a simple YES/NO reply instead of the 3 (Delete all, delete sent, delete rx) replies? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Pls understand that I'm a old man that do not read everything from my little well mad.gif

bloody hell old man can use computer ah....furious.giffurious.gif.

aiyah dun comprain hor...these few days, am sure u had MCFWS, so be happy that it is alive again

These OLD ppl comprain comprain comprain...shud put them in the old home at PULAU PAWAI!!!sly.gifunimpressed.gif

Can't there be a simple YES/NO reply instead of the 3 (Delete all, delete sent, delete rx) replies? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Pls understand that I'm a old man that do not read everything from my little well mad.gif

aiyah dun comprain hor...these few days, am sure u had MCFWS, so be happy that it is alive again

These OLD ppl comprain comprain comprain...shud put them in the old home at PULAU PAWAI!!!sly.gifunimpressed.gif

You nono what is "live till aged, learn till death" ah... Have to keep it simple mah... young ppl can learn faster mah, I can't [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

This is not a comprain hor [mad] just to suggest.

Gamant always take suggestion as comprain one [shakehead][shakehead]

You nono what is "live till aged, learn till death" ah... Have to keep it simple mah... young ppl can learn faster mah, I can't sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

This is not a comprain hor mad.gif just to suggest.

Gamant always take suggestion as comprain one Posted ImagePosted Image

kns...these old ppl....garmant take care of them and they still comprain until cow come home....think really need to send to PULAU SENANG liao for retirement...Posted ImagePosted Image

<<..kns...these old ppl....garmant take care of them and they still comprain until cow come home....think really need to send to PULAU SENANG liao for retirement... >>

Then who's going to take care of the little kids and sell burgers [laugh][laugh][laugh]

<<..kns...these old ppl....garmant take care of them and they still comprain until cow come home....think really need to send to PULAU SENANG liao for retirement... >>

Then who's going to take care of the little kids and sell burgers laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gif Import more FT liao, from Philippines la...

Then who's going to take care of the little kids and sell burgers laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gif Import more FT liao, from Philippines la...

Then younger locals comprain all these FT grab all their jobs liao [shakehead]

All you need to remember is this....

For the PMs that you want to delete... check the DELETE box on the right hand side... then click on the "Delete/Keep Checked Messages" selection.

All those PMs that you have selected for deletion will be deleted, the rest will stay intact. nod.gif

i think for you and your die-hard RC gang, the solution is simple:-

use your gun-controller -- press trigger means delete, turn 'steering wheel' means scroll/select ..... isnt this simple and easy to use?? thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giftongue.giftongue.gif