Lobangs for horn!!

Protege

Yo bros!!

Can anyone provide any lobangs for horns? My current one is very weak. So useless that no one cares when I horn.

Any lobangs where I can install and brands to recommend?

Cheers!!

Yo bros!!

Can anyone provide any lobangs for horns? My current one is very weak. So useless that no one cares when I horn.

Cheers!!

Do a search on Horny and you can get the 'supplier' of the horns, the horny fella....however, not sure if he can get stock anymore liao..tongue.gif

Yo bros!!

Cheers!!

Do a search on Horny and you can get the 'supplier' of the horns, the horny fella....however, not sure if he can get stock anymore liao..tongue.gif

hope u understand I dun want to name the person directly lest I get rifle.gifrifle.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

anyway, not sure if he is able to get the horns anymore liao...

Thanks for the recommendation bro! Will go search!!

Cheers!!

Go contact Darren 62533333 for Stebel horns - loudest legal in the market.

Yo bros!!

Cheers!!

hope u understand I dun want to name the person directly lest I get rifle.gifrifle.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hmmm... wonder who's that supplier that's so fierce? [:/][laugh][laugh]

If I remember correctly, it does come with a piece of relay when you purchase the horn.

The stebal horn come with mounting brackets and 30Amp relay [nod]

Yo bros!!

Cheers!!

Hmmm... wonder who's that supplier that's so fierce? unsure.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Horny lor... who else...smash.gif

Who's horny? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Erm... Got Horns one lor... that time hor... that horny hor.....lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Er... doesn't ring a bell. Can try to ring it harder [laugh][laugh][:p]

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Er... doesn't ring a bell. Can try to ring it harder laugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

something to do with Orh Leng..lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Er... doesn't ring a bell. Can try to ring it harder laugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

something to do with Orh Leng..lipsrsealed.gif

Ah meng? [shocked][laugh][laugh]