Eibach Pro Kit Part No 10-46-002-01-22

Kiacarens

if u want cheap, juz retain the stock shocks as eibachs are designed to work wif it.

Oh OK. So I now have two options... Stock shocks or Bilteins B8s (how muh for this?) Any recommended installation shops? f**g k*m is OK?

firm without losing much comfort i must say.....can feel the road lah.....but not that bad....softer than my previous coilovers but must say i am totally happy with it

can feel road onli shiok wat. sly.gifthumbsup.gif i'm thinking of doing koni yellows next. (bilstein for wowo dun hv) got lobang or not?

Was quoted $390 for the full set (front & rear). Another $150 for install and wheel alignment.

Is the price OK?

Was quoted $390 for the full set (front & rear). Another $150 for install and wheel alignment.

Is the price OK?

well, the price for the springs is around there, Would be better if you could get them to lower the price for installation & wheel alignment nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

koni is always selegie liao.....sachs?

sorry hor i drift a bti hor....if my car got both koni yellow and sachs shocks and i am getting eibach springs...which is a better shock to go for...ie koni or sachs...

don wan the ride to become bouncy or too firm. [shakehead]

thanks [nod][thumbsup]

"....my car got both koni yellow and sachs shocks..."

err...u got diff shocks on yr car?

"....my car got both koni yellow and sachs shocks..."

err...u got diff shocks on yr car?

ooopsss...i meant as in since they got produce both brands of shocks for my car wat should i get...my car on stock shocks still [nod]

Price is quite ok...that's about what I paid for mine also.

Plus I had mine installed at Riverview Autos...aligned by the wheel alignment expert Kenny...keke [thumbsup]

Edited by Vivioman

if i'm not wrong, sachs come as a set wif springs but u can get the koni as standalone shocks. sachs is more of a conti car expert.

thanks bro [thumbsup][nod]