Woohoo88 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 (edited) saw this offer on a website tinted 4 windows + front & back windscreen from RM199.00 IDEMITSU Engine Oil + Spark Plug + Engine Oil Filter RM188 Pioneer AVH-X1550 DVD player + A Pair of 6.5" Pioneer Front Speakers RM1199 Four Doors SoundProof Mat + Four Doors Side SoundProof Adhesive RM488 good deal ? source map , location and contact link Edited April 29, 2013 by Woohoo88 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear May 22, 2013 Share May 22, 2013 For those intend to replace original parts and just pay workmanship fee to ur usual workshop can go to Eon Larkin at Jln Langkasuka via Larkin market.Service Ctr on ur right but you must turn left to parts centre.I was quote RM1127 for replacing inlet manifold/Iafm and $1200!!I just buy the inlet manifold bosch brand for RM257 and go to my workshop for a fee of RM160 only and the clak3x sound gone Liao.Maybe they ask to change whole unit too Tel:072382977 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 22, 2013 Share May 22, 2013 For those intend to replace original parts and just pay workmanship fee to ur usual workshop can go to Eon Larkin at Jln Langkasuka via Larkin market.Service Ctr on ur right but you must turn left to parts centre.I was quote RM1127 for replacing inlet manifold/Iafm and $1200!!I just buy the inlet manifold bosch brand for RM257 and go to my workshop for a fee of RM160 only and the clak3x sound gone Liao.Maybe they ask to change whole unit too Tel:072382977 the part centre is nx to a mosque right and opposite of the eon service center? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear May 22, 2013 Share May 22, 2013 any lobang for exora coilover...best to have bc...heard good review about it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Recently I saw on FB, Racetech fixing R.logic coilovers for Myvi. I'm thinking of asking if they can indent for protons too, but I lazy call cos I'm not fixing one anytime soon. Maybe you can do me the favour hahaha. I'm driving '08 proton saga blm anyway For Proton its best use ultra racing as coilovers or stabiliser bar.Bro your Blm encounter any ketak ketak sound?Mine after 5 years kena and diagnose its the inlet manifold but i change the purge canister valve too for piece of mind. Inlrt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 Maxaudio in kl sell proton armrest that fit nicely to your cars and not those custom wooden one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear June 22, 2013 Share June 22, 2013 One tyre and rims shop @ Larkin village area(Turn tight b4 Proton Larkin) selling used Exora bold CFE ori 16x6.5 rims for RM600!Owner upgrade to 17inch but I'm too late already 1 Cps Exora booked.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deadsoulz 1st Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 hi mustang. The Bosch Inlet manifold u bought rm257 , issit the whole inlet manifold behind the engine? The black color plastic part that looks like 4 piping? My 2010 saga blm is suffering frm vacuum leak, and making "ting ting ting" noise and vibrating during idling. I would like to find out price for the whole inlet manifold to have a rough idea of the repair cost. Thks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 hi mustang. The Bosch Inlet manifold u bought rm257 , issit the whole inlet manifold behind the engine? The black color plastic part that looks like 4 piping? My 2010 saga blm is suffering frm vacuum leak, and making "ting ting ting" noise and vibrating during idling. I would like to find out price for the whole inlet manifold to have a rough idea of the repair cost. Thks in advance. Proton Larkin part Ctr after the mosque and buy inlet manifold new batch for RM257,To play safe buy new air funnel(The thing that nose fit exactly under your bonnet) too for peace of mind.For best performance go to Service ctr(Opp part Ctr) and have it ecu remapping.For the manifold you can go Larkin Perdana find a Castrol service shop and find Andy to fix it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 Proton Larkin part Ctr after the mosque and buy inlet manifold new batch for RM257,To play safe buy new air funnel(The thing that nose fit exactly under your bonnet) too for peace of mind.For best performance go to Service ctr(Opp part Ctr) and have it ecu remapping.For the manifold you can go Larkin Perdana find a Castrol service shop and find Andy to fix it.Oh ya buy the purge valve too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear July 13, 2013 Share July 13, 2013 Just service my saga BLM just now @ Larkin Perdana.Using Castrol magnatec semi syn 15W-40 RM150 with fuel additive,Fuel injector cleaners,Oil filter,NGK-R iridium plugs RM100,Free washing of aircon filter,Spray of Simota drop in filter.Now already reach 31,200km after nearly 5 years.Go home via gelang patah with wife,My mum and my sis in law.Try high speed at highway and managed to get nearly 165 before wifey nag cause engine screaming.Satisfied cause its only 1.3 auto with 4 on board Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jason71 Neutral Newbie October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/KingsMotorsport/photos/a.723129987718943.1073741944.417877088244236/1039997989365473/?type=3&theater Edited October 18, 2015 by Jason71 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 9, 2018 Share July 9, 2018 Proton has collected RM61,000 for Tabung Harapan Malaysia so far SUBANG JAYA: Proton will donate over RM61,000 to Tabung Harapan Malaysia to help pay off the national debt of over RM1 trillion. And that’s just a start as it will give even more to the trust fund in coming months. It managed to collect RM61,730 in the first month. It had previously said that it would contribute RM10 for every car sold from June 1 June to Dec 31. As of today, Tabung Harapan Malaysia has over RM142mil in the till. “Proton is proud that we have managed to earmark over RM61,000 for Tabung Harapan Malaysia in just the first month of our contribution initiative. It is our intention to sell even more cars for the rest of the year so as to contribute as much as possible to the fund that will eventually benefit all Malaysians,” said Proton Edar CEO Abdul Rashid Musa. Proton also said it posted strong sales in June and achieved a 10% (+0.5%) market share with Saga and Persona leading sales. Sales grew by 50% over the previous month as 6,173 Proton cars were sold during the tax holiday period that is set to end in Auguest. Of the 6,173 cars sold, nearly half were the Saga. Proton claimed overall car quality has improved three times in the past eight months as measured by Volvo quality standards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeeKokLeong Neutral Newbie July 20, 2018 Share July 20, 2018 hi guys i have lobang for savvy owners...outer handle for savvy are now available...any savvy owners that can't find it cantact me for more information... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warnernaize January 17, 2019 Share January 17, 2019 Any A3/B3 oil is good enough for all models. Oil thread done Feel free to start one in the 9-3 SS board. We could use some content in there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...